Diana Ross Live in Rotterdam (DVD)

Ran in 1994 and Diana Ross reached his 30 year career, and performed to commemorate a world tour “Forever Diana 30th Anniversary Tour”. She visited places like United Kingdom and Russia, including Holland was. The only one of the many concerts that was televised, and thanks to that today could collect best this show: “Diana Ross Live in Ahoy, Rotterdam.” Coming Soon available in: dianarossofficialfanclub.wordpress.com /diana-ross-store


1-Intro-Dirty Diana

2-I’m Coming Out

3-Chain Reaction

4-The Supremes Medley:

Where did Our Love/Baby Love/You Can’t Hurry Love/You Keep Me Hagin’on/Love Child/

5-It’s My Turn

6-The Boss

7-I’m Still Wating

8-Touch by Touch

9-Missing You

10-Mirror, Mirror

11-Upside Down

12-Waiting in the Wings

13-When You Tell Me That You Love Me

14-Why do Fools Fall in Love

15-Lady Sings the Blues Medley:

Ain’t Nobody’s Bussines if I do/God Bless the Child/My Man/

16-Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

17-Endless Love

18-One Shining Moment

19-The Best Years of My Life Part 1

20-The Best Years of My Life Part



4 thoughts on “Diana Ross Live in Rotterdam (DVD)

    1. Hola fernando, te cuento el DVD aun esta en desarrollo, y estamos tratando de mejorar la calidad de video, pero nos esta costando un poco ya que el video es del año 1993 y el sonido si es bueno. Puedes consultar alguna otra duda si deseas hacerlo.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s