Diana Ross is the Queen Tour

Hello friends, here I leave the songs of the world tour:

01. I’m Coming Out
02. My World Is Empty Without You
03. Where Did Our Love Go
04. Baby Love
05. Stop! In the Name of Love
06. Come see about me
07. You Can’t Hurry Love
08. Love child
09. The Boss
10. Touch Me in the Morning
11. It’s my house
12. Upside Down
13. Love Hangover
14. Take Me Higher
15. Ease On Down The Road (The Wiz)
16. My Endless Love
17. Why Do Fools Fall in Love
18. More Today than Yesterday
19. Theme from Mahogany (Do You Know Where You’re Going To)
20. Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
21. I Will Survive

Diana Ross is the Queen tour


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s